Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

100% satisfied with our purchase from the Parkway team. Preston was our salesman and did an amazing job in finding us a vehicle that fit our needs and our budget AND within our very short window of time to find a reliable vehicle. Thank you, Preston, and the rest of the Parkway Ford team for keeping our family rolling! - Dustin Paulson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

He’s very accommodating person. I am 100 % satisfied for the job done on my gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Very polite and professional. Service was very quick and the technician kept the car clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

worked me in without an appointment and tried to fix the problem. Still need to find out the problem. Working on it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Lorri Pilcher, Quick Lane Advisor was extremely helpful, which made my visit very positive. I will continue purchasing and servicing my cars at Parkway in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Guys at the service desk were knowledgeable and courteous. I dropped my car off and service was completed within the timeframe stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Got in on time and got car back in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Excellent service and price. They ask me way too many times to do surveys. They should limit their surveys to once a year. We

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Did a good job and was timely.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Also calibers replaced. Thanks to Phil Miller for getting our truck in as soon as possible. Ethan did a great job! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

They did a recall on my vehicle. They were polite and treated me very well and got me in and out in an hour. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Even short handed ,they still do their absolute best job to get you in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very good job of taking care of my vibration issue I had in my drive line and differential. Parts shipping delays from manufacturer was the only issue. No fault of Parkway Ford. I would recommend them for service and will definitely have mine serviced there in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Needed to get a safety recall done on my car. Everyone in the service department was super friendly. Even had a great place to work while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had a recall of tailgate alignment. It didn’t need adjusting. Took a month for the appointment and an hour to wait. 5 min once they drove it in. All good!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very courtesy and helpful. Answered all question

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We arrived early. The check in process was flawless and our car was thoroughly checked from top to bottom and the oil change, using synthetic, was fairly priced. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Took me right in and performed updates in minimal time and returned vehicle to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I was happy with service, only took 45 mins for a recall that was expected to be 1hr or more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

They are easy to work with. Had some issues with the pickup of my vehicle and where and when but it was taken care of. Work on car always seems to be good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very pleased with my first service visit for a new car! Not familiar yet with faces/names of those who helped me, but all were so helpful and even answered questions I had very thoroughly. My paperwork said Jered and Doug, but think there was also another, so thank you to all! Very much appreciated the car being washed, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We were very pleased with technician who explained what was checked in our Pacifica. He was very professional and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Good service fast repair and great communication. Very pleased with the process of this recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Everything went so smoothly from making the appointment to taking it to the appointment. Everyone was very polite and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Cody texted me thru out the day to let me know the progress and when the truck would be done. Really appreciated that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great Service Department. Matt and Q are awesome and our very knowledgeable on up to date information on vehicles. Josiah is a great salesman. Very nice and is up to date on information about new vehicles and is their to help you pick the right vehicle for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Ethan and Phil were amazing! Great work fellas! Thanks for the efficiency and quality work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Josiah was great to deal with. Really like my new to me truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

They shafted me out of my retiree employee 25% discount. They replaced rr calpier.MOPAR suggested retail price $185, I paid that

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great customer service. Matt and Q are awesome and so is my salesman Josiah. So very helpful and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The service advisors are the best. Can’t beat Q-man & Matt Price. Helpful, courteous & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Answered all my questions Provided me comfortable space to work on my iPad while car repair was being completed Reminded me repeatedly of my appt. Advised me of a potential future concern Treated me with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Greg Fleischman did a great job selling me the vehicle in an honest and friendly manner. He let me know what all was wrong with the truck before I made the trip to the dealer and knocked off some money for the cost of tires that need replacing. Purchasing this vehicle was super easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They did a steering column replacement. They had the car done in the time promised. Kept me informed during repair. Very friendly and explained all that was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service. Through my van, checking everything. I am very happy with your service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

They do a great job and give you great service at reasonable price and get you in and Out in a reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

They always do a thorough job and explain the work that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

They were good to the customer and the salesman was good. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Parkway is the best Ford dealership around. They are very honest and fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I made two trips to the quick lane for an oil change and tire rotation. Tuesday 12/20/22 I arrived shortly after 10am and was told it was going to be at least 3 to 4 hour wait so as discussed with new service staff I would come back the following day at opening which is 8am to get quicker service; seeing as I would have to wait at location with my 8yr old son since we don’t have family close to dealership for rides back and forth. I arrived to the quick lane the next day on Wednesday 12/21/22 right before 8am and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

problem with the new bronco fixed without a problem or headache we would shop here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Friendly greeting. Prompt service. Nail in my tire.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

They were busy, but that's to be expected. Especially on a Saturday. They do work in a timely manner. I trust them with my car. Wouldn't take it anywhere else. Very nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Have Bought two vehicles from this dealership, both them and my salesman Jeff Numbers were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Second vehicle ordered thru this dealer, the dealership and salesman Jeff N., were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

they took good care of my car. found the problem and have a plan of action to repair it. Very friendly and clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Very nice and professional staff. I like working with Matt and Q at the service desk and Scotter is one of the best mechanics they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The warranty recall work was done in a timely manner but I had to search for someone to help me, to drop off my car and to pickup when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Always top notch service from staff, clear explanations, timely completion of repairs, and a friendly atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Had a very good experience dealing with this dealership.This is my second purchase from them and both times have been great. Good people. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great service great people Phil did an amazing job helping out. He should get a promotion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Service was very good. Nothing Else to say. Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great service, very clean operation, techs are very good. I wont take my vehicle anywhere else for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Good service but they said they would follow up with a car check up for the Key battery and never gave me a call

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Recall

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

This vehicle was in due to a factory recall. Service department was great. I received several reminders and car was done ahead of schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Very reliabe and always doing a great job. Very professional and courteous. Will also go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Completed repairs for a recall. The staff were friendly and courteous. Everything was handled in a very professional manner. I will return for any repairs or service. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The sales person in Parkway Ford does the right thing time and time again. They were able to do everything that they promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Would have been 5 star review, but took 3hrs after my appointment started to get my car when the repair took 1.5hrs, otherwise great people awesome waiting area and not 1 other complaint. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I visited there for an oil change and tire rotation back in the summer and they were super quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service, and advisors,wont take my vehicle anywhere else. whole staff very helpful very happy Robert

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everybody is very friendly and quick would refer them to anybody

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

A very convenient place is Quick Lane where service is always courteous and the service work excellent. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Very courteous to my needs, prompt service, Job completed sooner than expected and car was as clean as when it was taken in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Had to drop car off early because had other appointment, was notified car was ready by my original appointment time. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

They went out of their way to get parts for my daughter’s car so she could make a trip back to college after Thanksgiving break.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Service team was very nice from the scheduling thru greeting me when I dropped off my truck. Their communication on the repairs were excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Recall was completed as expected in the time given.I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Efficient and job well done. Everyone was friendly and helpful and having service locally is an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Waited on site. Nice atmosphere - relaxing. Appreciate quoting prices before starting work. I think I'm winterized now

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had ordered tires through Parkway Ford to which Laurie (hope I spelled her name right), in service was very helpful. The day I went in, they were very busy & short handed due to some service staff were ill. However they were very professional & stopped at nothing to ensure the tires were installed and aligned properly. Appreciated the hard work & get it done attitude!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great Service, Reasonable Prices, Friendly Staff and very Knowledgeable. My first experience with Parkway Ford, Mat,Q and Josiah Sparling were very helpful. Didn’t get my car washed though because of the weather. I will definitely be back a Great Team…….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great place too by a car and great place for Severe. At Parkway ford. The best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Courteous and friendly service. High quality work at a reasonable price. Convenient drive up service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Always great friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My visit went very well. The staff are all honest and considerate. I really enjoyed finding out the repair cost was much, much less than expected and after the test drive, a free car wash was given to us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Sales was very knowledgeable and was able to give service options since the cost of repair was very high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

They took it for a test ride and took it back and had a technician person verify the diagnosis and fixed it with in 2 1/2 hours and had me on the road

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Everything was great! Love bringing my car here to be serviced.


Leave Us A Review