Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very nice and fast. Clean waiting area. Felt bad the car wash was broke. I'll go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They are always prompt in repairing the problems that I have called about. Very courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent communication on getting my New Bronco!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. I was having battery issues and had to end up having my Jeep towed in. Quick to get my Jeep back to me. Appreciate them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Went to get my oil changed! The QL was able to get my vehicle in to service. Josh and Cody made sure my Jeep was serviced correctly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My battery died and they replaced it under warranty. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Friendly salesman no pressure

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

nice people avaliable to help. Service department is very helpful and aware of customers needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Went for maintenance oil change and tire rotation. Staff was very friendly and professional. The work was performed in a timely manner and the waiting room was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very prompt, clean, friendly Called to let me know when the part would be in and let me know how long it would take to fix the vehicle. Called when the vehicle was done. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Fast, efficient and courteous . Their service was right on and always take the extra step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I have purchased several Lincoln's from this dealership, always very satisfied, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Got it done when I wanted! Actually was ready before I got back to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The service was quick and the price was reasonable. Phil is the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Service was great. Got oil change, tires rotated. Manager was great to accommodate us when we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great Job run! Thank you and Ron (fi mgr) for the great service! Love my new Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Nice furniture in waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very professional service and the staff is very helpful. I will be going back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Did get me taken care of pretty quickly. I had a death in the family and needed an extra key for my car. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The F-150 was exactly as advertised and a very good price. Received a fair trade in amount for my old truck. Entire process was quick and efficient. Was at the dealer less than 2 hours and drove home in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service is very professional and thorough. If only one word described Quick Lane, it would be "friendly".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very curious and helpful. Asked for brakes to be checked had my jeep thoroughly inspected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Fast and courteous service. Took care of many customers in timeframe stated. Discussed current concerns and upcoming required services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Fast & incredibly smooth transaction. Greg was awesome! Also dealt with Ron for paperwork & he was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Parkway personnel have been friendly and respectful when I visit. They address my concerns and give me approximate times when my car’s service will be completed. I appreciate that my car is washed and clean. Thank you, Parkway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Anytime we go to Parkway Quickly Lane everyone is very kind and courteous. We are confident that they do a quality and thorough job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great, friendly staff, clean waiting area! They are always on top of the game for my vehicles needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

I have a 2015 and 2020 Jeep Wrangler, both needed some repairs and with the efforts of Joel, Phil and David the repairs were made and all works great!! I have purchased several vehicles from this location and I am glad to support a local business.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service! Went above and beyond to get my daughter’s vehicle ready to go back to college.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

It was different than I was used to in Missouri, being seperate sides for different things. I kinda liked it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

great service this was a Ford recall. All went well thanks. 15 word minimum unnessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Went to Parkway on Sat to look at the Escapes. Next to them in the lot was a new Bronco Sport. Which we test drove also. Monday we picked up our new Bronco. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and got the deal done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jered runs a good shop....efficient, thorough, friendly and professional. Even with turnover consistency remains!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

They were quick and did everything I needed them to do in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

After buying my new truck in 2017 for the purpose of traveling with our trailer after retirement, we found out that there is trouble with the engine, and it would cost $3000.00 to fix it. We do not qualify for any reimbursement because we are over the mileage limit. I feel this situation is unfair. We use the truck for travel purposes and believe this repair bill should be reimbursed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The dealership representative was very helpful. Great oil change. Enjoyed the fact they could fit me in so quickly and get the job done fast. Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service center! Speedy Service and professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They do a great job with Quick Lane services. No appointment needed, go when it firs your schedule within their service hours.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

I have a difficult getting around and my wife is on a walker. The people made it very convient online and in person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

he was nice and helped me get the car fast and even doing the maintenance on the vehicle fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

in a time of need this company really came through for my family. Jeff and Trish were AMAZING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

No wait to drop off my Jeep. Quick turn around time. Waiting area was clean and Internet was fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

the only complaint i would have is with your car prep/detail department. My 2019 truck was not very detailed on the inside when I picked it up. Sales dept was great to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

From the moment I submited my info online to the day I signed paperwork this team is AMAZING. Trish called me based off of my email request. I was inquiring about a vehicle and she suggested one that would be a better fit for my family. Honestly like talking to an old friend. The moment we walked in the door we had great customer service. Jeff was AMAZING. They did what they had to do to put me in a vehicle that was safe and affordable. I will highly recommend you all to anyone and everyone. Thank you all so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Tim Bickford my salesperson was amazing, I’ve purchased too many cars and have had tons of different experiences. This was by far the best. Literally can’t believe how down to earth and easy this dealership is.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

We bought a 2019 Dodge Durango from Mark Carroll here and our experience was phenomenal!!! Me and my husband both said that this didn’t even feel like a car buying process, it went that well lol we feel like they were fair with us on price and trade in! Everything went very smooth and we could of not asked for a better car buying salesman or process!! Thank you Parkway!!!! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Nice people, and I got my tire replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff.there estimated time was spot on in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service and communication. There was a line when I got there and they still got me in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Did a better job of getting my warranty issues taken care of this time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Time was taken to explain and settings was set . All questions were answered, no question was to small. Salesman was fare and made me fee good..I have a cap order and plane to stop in at the dealership to show it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I purchased my Gladiator new out of state but am using Parkway as the local service center. They do great work and keep you well informed when something is different than what was expected. I will continue to use them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Got a used truck at great price and the overall process went very smoothly. Tim Bickford did a good bit of legwork to answer my questions and I was quite impressed with that. Talking to finance only took a few minutes to get the paperwork done and was rather a pleasant experience. Hopefully this is common experience when buying a vehicle here and if so then I would definitely recommend shopping here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We had a lot of difficulty with our extended warranty company and our car was down for over 3 months. Matt was diligent about making sure things went right with them and he also made sure we had a rental car to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It was for a recall and checked the car out but did not have the required parts. Will complete when they get the parts in

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. They treat me great every time I come in and I enjoy ordering my vehicles and sending friends and family to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very professional service. Took care of the vibration in the front right tire right away. Made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Was in to get the oil changed and the the service and friendliness was really good and it was done in a timely manner and was also told on the time that it would be to finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable Service Department that makes you feel like a valued customer. I also like that I can get a copy of all of my service records if needed in one place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Excellent service and good raport with service and sales staff. We have been customers for over ten years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I am so happy that my friend told me about quick lane. If I'm out and about and if some ever brings up where a good shop to take there car to get worked on? With the biggest smile ever I tell them about quick lane and how awsome there service is and what great attitudes the workers have. I will never take my car anywhere else. I'm happy that my buddy shared his experience and now I feel at home with quick lane Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Easy to access to quick lube very knowledgeable and super nice servicemen will visit again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Extremely nice, efficient, and everything was repaired as promised! I will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jered Miller is always accommodating in the service of our (2) vehicles. Whether it be an oil and filter change, a set of new tires, etc. , Jered is professional ,and outgoing to say the least …….probably the main reason we trust Parkway to care for our F150 and MKX .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Friendly willingness to help, listen to you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have been doing business with Parkway for over 20 years. They treat me fairly, honestly, and with integrity. I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was greeted with a friendly person and asked what I needed done. They got me in and finished the job quickly while finding a problem I hadn't mentioned and fixed that also. The experience was good from the time I drove in to the time I left.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Matt was amazing to work with and the service for the most part is good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone there is always very friendly and courteous. I have always been treated fairly when I go in for an appointment. They are good at reminding me of things I need to do to keep my vehicle in good running order.!! I have always left there satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Courteous and very professional in dealing with our service concerns. We would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We drive seventy miles to have our truck serviced at Parkway Ford Lincoln. They're that good. Always friendly, always courteous and they take good care of our truck. If you're looking for a new one, see Greg. He takes great care of us; he'll take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The service is fast, and we are treated very well. Everyone is friendly and we are pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

professional at all levels -- those who answer the phone and those who do the work -- diagnosis and repair are accurate and well done -- everything done is listed and explained -- no mysteries -- I recommend to anyone looking for competent service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The staff are all very customer oriented. Service is done well and timely. There is a very comfortable place to wait while the work is being done. I would consider them a top dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

kindness. willingness to spend time looking at all options before ordering

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Tim made sale easy and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Tim is the best guy in town to buy a vehicle from. Deal with Tim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Easy to work with fare pice that matches blue book values of vehicle done done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The work was complete and correct. The Parkway personnel were all frlendly and helpful. I just wish things got done a little quicker.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Everyone is always so kind and helpful! The service is great! That's why we keep going back!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

always clean and curtious, very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Josiah once again did an excellent job. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I called 2 other dealers I use in my area and they couldn’t get me in! Associates were very professional, shop and lobby very clean, even saw one gentleman straighten up a chair!. They put me in line, less than a hour later I was down the road! Even use OEM recommended oil and filter!! Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review